Camogie‎ > ‎

Minor

Fri 11 May Minor L R1  Longstone v Liatroim (Only if Sat 12th doesn’t apply)

Fri18 May Minor L R2   Ballygalget v Longstone

Fri 25 May Minor L R3  Longstone v Castlewellan

Fri 1 Jun Minor L R4   Aghaderg/Mayobridge v Longstone

Fri 8 Jun Minor L R5  Longstone v Ballyholland

Fri 15 Jun Minor L R6  An Riocht v Longstone

Wed 20 Jun Minor Championship Prelim  Ballygalget v Longstone

Fri 22 Jun Minor L R7  Longstone Bye

Fri 29 Jun Minor L R8  Portaferry v Longstone

Fri 13 Jul Minor Championship Quarter Finals

Wed 18 Jul Minor Championship Semi Finals

Wed 15 Aug Minor Championship Final

Wed 22 Aug Minor L R9  Longstone v Ballycran
Comments