Camogie‎ > ‎

U-12

Sat 31 Mar All Co U12 Blitz No 1 in An Riocht

Sat 14 Apr All Co U12 Blitz No 2  (possibly in Ballyholland)

Sat 28 Apr All Co U12 Blitz No 3 in Ballycran

Sat 12 MayU12 L R 1

Sat 19 May U12 L R2

Sat 26 May U12 L R3

Sat 2 Jun U12 L R4

Sat 9 Jun U12 L R5

Sat 16 Jun U12 L R6

Sat 23 Jun U12 L R7

Sat 30 Jun U12 L R8

Sat 21 Jul U12 L R9

Sat 28 Jul U12 L R10

Sat 11 Aug U12 League Cross Play off

Sat 18 Aug U12 L S/F

Sun 26 Aug U12 League Final Replay






Comments