Camogie‎ > ‎

U-16

Tue 3 Apr U16  LR1   Liatroim v Longstone

Tue 10 Apr U16 L R2   Longstone v Bredagh

Tue 24 Apr U16 L R3   Ballycran v Longstone

Tue 1 May U16 L R4   Longstone v Portaferry

Tue 26 Jun U16 L R5   Ballygalget v Longstone

Tue 3 Jul U16 Championship Prelim  Atticall v Longstone

Tue 24 Jul U16 Championship  Quarter Finals

Tue 31 Jul U16 L R6   Longstone v Clonduff

Tue 7 Aug U16 Championship Semi Finals

Tue 21 Aug U16 L R7   Longstone Bye

Tue 28 Aug U16 L Play Off

Sun 9 Sep U16 Championship Final

Comments